Fukuoka · General Life

Hakata Art Aquarium

I plan on writing about the earthquakes in Kumamoto soon, but first, something a little less serious.

I read about the living art installation Art Aquarium a few weeks ago, and since I was going to Hakata today anyhow, I decided to drop by and see what  it was like. Wish I had brought my camera with me, because the displays and lighting effects were marvelous. Might go back at some point, in the evening, for a drink and some better photos. (Could’ve done without the loud dance music, though.)

Leave a Reply

