General Life

Could it be….?

5001660906034

I get an inordinate amount of junk mail here in Japan. Supposedly there’s some sticker I can put on my mailbox to make it all go away. But then I wouldn’t ever open the box to find a cute gem like this new flyer for a pet sitter. The befuddled kitty on the left is saying “C-could it be that I’m alone?!” You may be, fuzzface, but never fear, for a nominal fee, Neco22 will see that you get company once or twice a day while your owner is off gallivanting about. ♪

Leave a Reply

